Biofresh Cosmetics - Rose of Bulgaria

0

Shops

Sofia - Paradise Center

Paradise Center
100 "Cherni vrah" blvd
Sofia, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
10.00 - 22.00 h.

Phone: +359 892 274 260
Е-mail: paradise.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Sofia - Vitosha

4 "Vitosha" blvd
Sofia, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
10.00 - 20.00 h.

Phone: +359 893 356 418
Е-mail: vitosha.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Sofia - Central Market Hall

Central Sofia Market Hall - ground floor, stall G56
25 "Maria Luiza"
Sofia, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
08.00 - 21.00 h.

Phone: +359 893 531 826
Е-mail: sofia.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Sofia - Center

59 "Vitosha" blvd
Sofia, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
10.00 - 20.00 h.

Phone:

View on map

Varna - Center

2 "Musala" blvd
Varna, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
09.00 - 21.00 h.

Phone: +359 894 502 851
Е-mail: varna2.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Varna - Grand Mall

Grand Mall Varna
2 "Andrei Saharov" str
Varna, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
10.00 - 22.00 h.

Phone: +359 894 502 849
Е-mail: grandmall.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Varna - Sevastopol

51 "Knyaz Boris" str
Varna, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
09.00 - 21.00 h.

Phone: +359 895 562 835
Е-mail: sevastopol.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Burgas - Center

25 "Aleko Bogoridi" str.
Burgas, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
10.00 - 21.00 h.

Phone: +359 893 531 823
Е-mail: burgas.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Burgas Mall Galleria

6 "Yanko Komitov" str.
Burgas, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Sunday
10.00 - 22.00 h.

Phone: +359894509122
Е-mail: burgas2.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Plovdiv - Center

21 "Alexander Battenberg"
Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Saturday
09.00 - 21.00 h.
Sunday
11.00 - 18.00 h.

Phone: +359 897 887 876
Е-mail: plovdiv.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map

Veliko Tarnovo - Center

13 "Georgi Rakovski" str.
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Working time:
Monday - Saturday
10.00 - 19.00 h.
Sunday
11.00 - 18.00 h.

Phone: +359 895 557 238
Е-mail: tarnovo.biofresh@gmail.com

View on map